The Recycle Bin page list all the data that have been removed from the project’s active documents listed in the Codification and Data page.
Removing a codified document from your list of active documents will also remove all its text fragments from your project’s codification. However, the data and their codification can be brought back to the Codification and Data page at any time.
Also, all data in the recycle bin will be counted in your project’s Used Space. You have to delete the data from the recycle bin to have them completely removed from your project’s Used Space.
* Data that have been deleted from the recycle bin can be retrieved by contacting us within the 30 days following their removal, after which they will have been completely removed from our servers.